Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. The Board works in co-operation with the Department of Education and Science, the Principal and staff, parents and the wider community to ensure the effective and efficient operation of the school.

The current Board was appointed in 2015 and will serve up until 2019.

Members of the current board are:
Chairperson: Niall O’Leary
Patron’s Representatives: Fr. P.J. McEvoy and Niall O’Leary(Chairperson)
Principal and Teachers’ Representative: Mr. Kevin Duffy and Ms. Laura Keane
Parents’ Representatives: Mr. Anthony Fay & Mrs. Claire Rushe
Community Representatives: Ms. Nichola Hogan and Mrs. Patricia Doyle